Property Management

≡  Your contact partner
Regina Jones

Dipl.-Oec. Regina Jones
Executive Director

+49-221-60 60 89-23

rjones@omega-immobilien.de

Dummy Mann

Stefan Warmuth MRICS
Property Management

+49-221-60 60 89-700

swarmuth@omega-immobilien.de

Property Management

Property Management

On-site for any questions regarding the property

OMEGA property management is the division to contact for all questions concerning your real estate. We see ourselves as providers of quality and we believe that proper administration increases the returns on your real estate – and to a significantly greater extent than our fees. Efficient administration increases your returns.

We master complex, interdisciplinary situations that call for special knowledge and experience in commercial and technical matters, tenancy laws, building codes and tax law. Our comprehensive competence in the management of large-scale properties and buildings with complex technology enables our staff to deal with the requirements of any asset and control these optimally.

This can be seen in the administration of individual tenants of large properties, where highly technical and legal administrative tasks arise, as well as in the management of mixed-use real estate or buildings with a large number of different tenants.

We know all the contacts and service providers, we handle the rental and sales contracts and we initiate the necessary measures in challenging situations. Aside from planning, the responsibilities of the property manager include above a range of controlling and organizational tasks, and he always has an eye on the goals of the client on the property level.

Typical tasks of our property manager:

  • Controlling and supervising own staff
  • Controlling and supervising of operative service providers
  • Ongoing analysis of revenues and expenditures
  • Identification of potential for improving performance
  • Documentation of all operations
  • Tendering for building and renovation projects, maintenance and servicing
  • Coordination of rental and property accounting

We can only guarantee quality if we deliver all services from a single source. That is why we do not delegate services to third parties, but prefer to manage the properties ourselves – from administration and maintenance work through to provision of our own caretakers. This way we can guarantee sustainable building management, which preserves the value of the real estate and facilities as well as ensuring flawless operability.

Team work for success

Highly educated staff and perfect logistics ensure smooth operations. Because we feel responsible for our properties and tenants, we are dedicated to providing optimal housing and living quality, with competence and passion. Personal contact persons are a matter of course for us.

At OMEGA Immobilien we work in interdisciplinary teams of business managers, architects, lawyers, external experts and marketing professionals and make conscious use of the ensuing synergies.

Our focus here is on these goals and tasks:

  • Minimizing vacancy rates
  • Cost optimization
  • Optimizing of rental revenues
  • Competent consulting
  • Asset value retention
  • Handling of guarantee claims

Property Management

≡  Ihr Ansprechpartner
Regina Jones

Dipl.-Oec. Regina Jones
Geschäftsführerin

+49-221-60 60 89-23

rjones@omega-immobilien.de

Property Management

Leistungen Property Management

Vor Ort für alle Fragen rund um eine Immobilie

Das OMEGA Property Management ist die Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen rund um eine Immobilie. Wir verstehen uns als Qualitätsanbieter und glauben daran, dass eine sehr gute Verwaltungsleistung die Rendite Ihrer Immobilie erhöht und zwar deutlich stärker, als für unsere Leistung aufgewendet werden muss. Gute Verwaltung steigert Ihre Rendite.

Wir beherrschen komplexe, interdisziplinäre Fragestellungen, die kaufmännische, mietrechtliche, baurechtliche, steuerliche und technische Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen erfordern. Unsere umfangreiche Kompetenz im Management von Großimmobilien sowie technisch anspruchsvollen Objekten mit vielfältiger und komplexer Technik erlaubt es unseren Mitarbeitern, sich auf die Anforderungen jeder Immobilie einzustellen und diese optimal zu steuern.

Dies zeigt sich bei der Verwaltung von größeren Einzelmietern, die technische und rechtliche Verwaltungsleistungen auf hohem Niveau erfordern, ebenso wie beim Management von gemischt genutzten Immobilien, Objekten mit vielen Einzelmietern oder beim Quartiersmanagement.

Wir kennen die Ansprechpartner und Dienstleister, pflegen Miet- und Objektverträge und leiten in herausfordernden Situationen die erforderlichen Maßnahmen ein. Neben der Planung umfasst die Tätigkeit des Property Managers vor allem vielfältige Steuerungs- und Organisationsaufgaben, bei denen er die Ziele des Kunden auf Objektebene vor Augen hat.

Typische Aufgaben unserer Property Manager sind:

  • Steuerung und Überwachung der eigenen Mitarbeiter
  • Steuerung und Überwachung der operativen Dienstleister
  • laufende Analysen von Einnahmen und Ausgaben
  • Identifikation von Potenzialen zur Steigerung der Performance
  • Dokumentation aller Vorgänge
  • Auftragsvergabe für Bau- / Umbauvorhaben, für die Wartung und Instandhaltung
  • Koordination von Miet- und Objektbuchhaltung

Qualität können wir nur garantieren, wenn wir sie aus eigener Hand liefern. Deshalb vergeben wir keine Servicedienstleistungen an Dritte, sondern bewirtschaften unsere Objekte selbst – von der Verwaltung über die Instandsetzung bis zum eigenen Hausmeister. So können wir eine nachhaltige Gebäudebewirtschaftung gewährleisten, die den Werterhalt der Immobilien und Anlagen sowie ihre einwandfreie Funktionsfähigkeit sichert.

Im Team zum Erfolg

Erstklassig ausgebildetes Personal und perfekte Logistik sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Weil wir uns für unsere Objekte und unsere Mieter verantwortlich fühlen, setzen wir uns mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft für optimale Wohn- und Lebensqualität ein. Persönliche Ansprechpartner sind für uns dabei eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

OMEGA Immobilien arbeitet interdisziplinär in einem Team aus Kaufleuten, Architekten, Anwälten, Sachverständigen und Vertriebsprofis und nutzt sich ergebende Synergien.

Diese Ziele und Aufgaben stehen für uns im Mittelpunkt:

  • Leerstandsreduzierung
  • Kostenoptimierung
  • Optimierung der Mieterträge
  • kompetente Beratung
  • Erhaltung der Substanz
  • Sicherung von Rechten