Facility Management

≡  Your contact partner
Regina Jones

Dipl.-Oec. Regina Jones
Executive Director

+49-221-60 60 89-23

rjones@omega-immobilien.de

Thorsten Neehuis

Thorsten Neehuis
Executive Director

+49-221-60 60 89-44

tneehuis@omega-immobilien.de

Facility Management

Facility Management

Experience with high-maintenance properties

OMEGA Immobilien Service GmbH takes over the facility management of properties Germany-wide. This includes the technical, infrastructural and commercial facility services of offices and commercial buildings, shopping centers, residential complexes and car parks of all sizes.

It is our core task to realize holistic facility management in accordance with the respective interests of the parties involved. This also means assuming operator responsibility and reliably fulfilling all associated obligations. Our systematic facility management allows us to

  • Reduce the operating and running costs
  • Maintain the quality of services
  • Ensure efficient operation of the buildings
  • Sustainably preserve or increase the value of the property

Acting flexibly and efficiently

Thanks to our professional know-how and many years of experience, we are in the best position to master any challenges a complex building may provide. It enables us to adjust our services to the individual requirements of each property and act flexibly and efficiently.

Aside from the certified process and quality management in accordance with ISO 9001 by TÜV Rheinland, through our use of KeyLogic, a computer-aided facility management system (CAFM), we also ensure internal, standardized structural guidelines for the functional operation of buildings and assume responsibility for all aspects of operation.

CAFM (Computer-Aided Facility Management)

The CAFM system is a management tool for planning the services of facility management. CAFM software makes it possible to provide all the information and analyses relevant for planning. With it we create the basis for the effective controlling of facility management. The result is lowered costs, increased quality and customer satisfaction, as well as transparency of our performance.

CAFM-System KeyLogic

Facility Management

≡  Ihr Ansprechpartner
Regina Jones

Dipl.-Oec. Regina Jones
Geschäftsführerin

+49-221-60 60 89-23

rjones@omega-immobilien.de

Thorsten Neehuis

Thorsten Neehuis
Geschäftsführer | Fachwirt Facility Management (GEFMA)

+49-221-60 60 89-44

tneehuis@omega-immobilien.de

Facility Management

Leistungen Facility Management

Erfahrung mit anspruchsvollen Objekten

Die OMEGA Immobilien Service GmbH übernimmt deutschlandweit das Facility Management von Immobilien. Dies beinhaltet die technischen, infrastrukturellen und kaufmännischen Facility Services von Büro- und Geschäftshäusern, Einkaufszentren, Wohnanlagen und Parkhäusern jeder Größe. Das Parkhausmanagement erfüllen wir dabei im Dienstleistungsauftrag und auch als Pächter.

Unsere Kernaufgabe ist es, ein ganzheitliches Facility Management im Sinne der jeweiligen Interessen zu realisieren. Das heißt auch, die Betreiberverantwortung und die daraus resultierenden Verpflichtungen zuverlässig wahrzunehmen. Unser systematisches Facility Management erlaubt uns,

  • die Betriebs- und Bewirtschaftungskosten zu senken,
  • die Qualität der Services zu wahren,
  • den ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb der Gebäude zu gewährleisten,
  • und den Wert der Immobilien nachhaltig zu erhalten bzw. zu steigern.

Flexibel und effizient agieren

Unsere Stärke ist es, durch fachliches Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung in der Lage zu sein, jede Herausforderung, die ein komplexes Gebäude oder die Parkraumbewirtschaftung mit sich bringt, zu meistern. So können wir unsere Leistungen an die unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnisse einer Immobilie anpassen und dadurch flexibel und zugleich wirtschaftlich agieren.

Neben dem zertifizierten Prozess- und Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001 durch den TÜV Rheinland gewährleisten wir durch das von uns eingesetzte computergestützte Facility-Management-System (CAFM) KeyLogic eine interne, standardisierte Strukturvorgabe für den operativen Gebäudebetrieb und die Wahrnehmung der Betreiberverantwortung.

TÜV Rheinland

CAFM (Computer-Aided Facility Management)

Das CAFM-System ist ein Management-Werkzeug für die Planung der Leistungen im Facility Management. Mit der CAFM-Software ist es möglich, alle planungsrelevanten Informationen und Auswertungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Damit schaffen wir die Grundlage für eine effektive Steuerung des Facility Managements. Das Resultat sind sinkende Kosten, steigende Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit sowie Transparenz bei der Leistungserbringung.

CAFM-System KeyLogic